Please be aware that all live meetings of the Council are cancelled for the foreseeable future due to the current Coronavirus emergency, and Government advice & instruction as to social isolation.

The Government has now issued formal legislation allowing video conferencing meetings to take place, and therefore our meetings will be run via Zoom until further notice.  The public are able to join these meetings – please refer to the latest agenda each time for up to date instructions. 

Agendas will be restricted to the most urgent items only during this emergency period.

Minutes will be taken in the normal way and these will be publicly available in the same way that minutes and agendas currently are.  If you have any queries please contact the Town Clerk in the first instance.

Minutes are taken at each meeting and circulated in draft form.  They are then put forward for agreement and approval at the next relevant meeting.  The minutes attached are the approved minutes, unless otherwise stated.  If draft minutes are published, they will be replaced with approved minutes in due course.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2020

Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Mon 28th Sep, 2020NTTC Extraordinary Meeting Monday 28 September 2020 7.15 pm Download
Wed 16th Sep, 2020NTTC Extraordinary Meeting Download
Tue 1st Sep, 2020NTTC Ordinary Meeting Tuesday 1 September 2020 Download
Tue 4th Aug, 2020NTTC Ordinary Meeting Tuesday 4 August 2020 at 7.15 pm via Zoom Download
Tue 7th Jul, 2020NTTC Ordinary Meeting – Tuesday 7 July 2020 at 7.15 pm via Zoom Download Download
Tue 16th Jun, 2020NTTC Extraordinary Meeting Tuesday 16 June 2020 at 7.15 pm via Zoom Download Download (Draft)
Tue 2nd Jun, 2020NTTC Full Council Meeting Tuesday 2 June 2020 at 7.15 pm via Zoom Download
Tue 5th May, 2020Full Council Meeting Tuesday 5 May 2020 at 7.15 pm – via Zoom – please start logging on to the meeting at 7.00 pm Download Download
Tue 14th Apr, 2020Full Council Meeting Tuesday 14 April 2020 at 7.15 pm Download Download
Mon 23rd Mar, 2020Extraordinary Meeting of NTTC Monday 23 March 7.30 pm Council Office – NOTE DUE TO CORONAVIRUS LOCKDOWN THIS MEETING WAS CANCELLED Download
Tue 3rd Mar, 2020Tuesday 3 March 2020 Download Download
Mon 17th Feb, 2020Extraordinary Meeting of NTTC Monday 17 February 2020 at 7.30 pm, Council Office Download
Tue 4th Feb, 2020Agenda Ordinary Meeting of NTTC Tuesday 4 February 2020 Download Download
Wed 15th Jan, 2020NTTC Extraordinary Meeting Wednesday 15 January 2020 Download Download
Tue 14th Jan, 2020NTTC Ordinary Meeting Agenda – Tuesday 14 January 2020 Download Download