Minutes are taken at each meeting and circulated in draft form.  They are then put forward for agreement and approval at the next relevant meeting.  The minutes attached are the approved minutes, unless otherwise stated.  If draft minutes are published, they will be replaced with approved minutes in due course.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2024

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Tue 2nd Jul, 2024Full Council Meeting
Town Council Offices
 DownloadView All
Mon 24th Jun, 2024Full Council Meeting
Town Council Offices
 DownloadView All
Mon 17th Jun, 2024Personnel Committee Meeting
Town Council Offices
 DownloadView All
Tue 4th Jun, 2024Full Council Meeting
Town Council Offices
 Download DownloadView All
Tue 7th May, 2024Annual Town Council Meeting
Council Office
 Download DownloadView All
Thu 18th Apr, 2024Full Council Extra-Ordinary Council Meeting Thursday 18th April
North Tawton Rugby Club
 Download DownloadNA
Tue 2nd Apr, 2024Full Council Meeting 2nd April 2024
Town Council Offices
 Download DownloadView All
Tue 5th Mar, 2024Full Council Meeting 5th March 2024
Council Office
 Download DownloadView All
Tue 6th Feb, 20246 Feb 24 Full Council Meeting
Council Office
 Download DownloadView All
Tue 9th Jan, 2024Full Council Meeting
North Tawton Rugby Club
 Download DownloadView All